Travelling

Publié le par Charlyne

Iceland / ViennaIceland / Vienna

Iceland / Vienna

Today I want to talk about travel, and i've searched some ideas of how can we travel around the world with an original way. 
There was an website which was interesting because there are a lot of ideas for example the concept of :

 -> Discover a city with a group of foreigners, all of them with an easily identifiable accessory for example  the red carnation can be replaced by any other accessory: melon hat, viking helmet etc...


How can we suggest this idea ?  On an network dedicated to travel, set an appointment with other travelers by deciding on a common activity to do at one place and at a given time. Ask each person to wear the same easily identifiable accessory. Take a picture with others and try to recruit new volunteers along the way. 
I think that with this concept we can meet a lot of people and if we haven't nobody to travel with us it's a good way to have someone and to meet another persons. I don't know if I could do this, travel with someone who I don't know but I recognize that it could be nice ! 


 ->  And the last way to travel which is unusual is that Ask to be dropped off at the airport by a friend. From there, find the cheapest way to return to the city and, on your back, go to the hostel of your choice. Activities will be those of other backpackers: visits to monuments, visits to bars, passionate conversations and promises to keep in touch.. Don't forget to take pictures with your new friends. At the end of the experience, return to the airport and call someone to get home. When I saw this way to travel, I didn't understand the concept, but this is the definition of traveling because to my mind when we go to another country or city, it's the fact to set off on an adventure ! 


I prefer to go in a city for example with any plan  and looking for  a place, a bar, an activity just at the present moment, feel the adventure and I think that youth look for this adventure 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article